The Extraordinary Think And Do (TANDO) Tank
James Tobin, Franco Modigliani, Finn E. Kydland and Edward C. Prescott (Pioneering Papers of the Nobel Memorial Laureates in Economics series)
Publication date May 28, 2010
About the Author

This groundbreaking series brings together a critical selection of key papers by the Nobel Memorial Laureates in Economics that have helped shape the development and present state of economics. The editors have organised this comprehensive series by theme and each volume focuses on those Laureates working in the same broad area of study. ज़्यादा पढ़ें कम पढ़ें

© 2024 TANDO. All rights reserved. TANDO is a non-profit corporation.